Shayla feat. January Blaq

subwoofer2099

This is a track that I did the beat for. Sometimes I feel like some of my less recent material never gets heard. This came out on a compilation I put together with local producer Dro (produced Zee-Stung Out). I love what they did with this track because i didnt make it for R&B, but it translated well. January Blaq is not in the lou anymore, but still makes amazing music. He wrote this song and sang back up behind Shayla. Hands down one of my favorite songs that I produced.

Download Shayla feat. January Blaq-I Like You (produced by Tech Supreme)

This entry was posted in R&B and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

