Tef Poe, Tech Supreme, and Corey Black-Relax

techCOVERSMALL2

This is another track off my album Jungle City. It is in the process of getting mixed and mastered and as soon as that is done, then it will be released. Sorry for the lack of updates, my computer got AIDS and died. This track was featured at the end of my http://www.mademonarchs.com video posted below. This song will more than likely also appear on the Poe Black Supreme album. Check it out and also I put a bonus track up. Another gem from my album. This is my ode to the boughee chicks that I so love. Please comment if you can.

Download Tef Poe and Tech Supreme and Corey Black-Relax (prod. by Tech Supreme)

Bonus download

Download Tech Supreme-Time Not Money (prod. by Tech Supreme)

This entry was posted in Hip-Hop and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

