Corey Black-Finger In My Nose

FINGERSINGLECOVERNONSTL copy

Okay so let me say this first, I am partial to this record. It is totally not right that I post it, but I have no choice. It was played on STL Homejamz last night, and played today in regular rotation. This has been supported by DJ’s already around town and it is picking up major buzz. Listen enjoy and request this on your radio stations like immediately.

Download Corey Black-Finger In My Nose (Dirty)

Download Corey Black-Finger In My Nose (Clean)

This entry was posted in Hip-Hop and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

